Image Alt

Sonic Storytelling: Sound Design in Narrative Nonfiction Podcasting

24th January 2022 5:00 pm - 24th December 2021 6:00 pm Online Event - Via Zoom

Intrigued by sound design and wondering how to incorporate it into your show?

 

Sonic Storytelling: Sound Design in Narrative Nonfiction Podcasting
Kasama Collective founder Laura Joyce Davis and recent graduate Meridian Watters join us to talk about creating soundscapes, the richness of sound design and how to get started with it all. If you think your show could have a little more texture and colour then join us to learn more!
It’s FREE and open to all, so feel free to spread the word.

 

DETAILS: Monday 24th January 2022, 5pm GMT/9am PST/12pm EST

Register here, and if you enter your details below we’ll also add you to the mailing list and send you updates on events.

Login

The Skylark Collective is the go-to sisterhood for women with a vision for their podcast. We see your power and your potential. We want to welcome you, meet you, share ideas and learn from each other. Let’s celebrate together, lift each other up, and open the door to your podcasting potential.

hello@skylarkcollective.co.uk

Loading...