Image Alt

The Journey of 5,000 Words: Scriptwriting for a Narrative Nonfiction Podcast

10th January 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Online Event - Via Zoom

Are you overwhelmed by the idea of writing 5,000 words but intrigued by learning about scriptwriting?

With Nik Schaffer & Laura Joyce Davis

Shelter in Place is a narrative non-fiction podcast featuring incredible stories that are carefully crafted, beautifully written and creatively executed. In this webinar, Executive Producer Laura Joyce Davis and Kasama Collective graduate Nik Schaffer will discuss how to get started in scriptwriting, the elements to consider and how to create a compelling narrative for each episode.

Join us there! It’s FREE and open to all.

 

DETAILS: Monday 10th January 2022, 8pm GMT/ 12pm PST/3pm EST

Register here, and if you enter your details below we’ll also add you to the mailing list and send you updates on events.

Login

The Skylark Collective is the go-to sisterhood for women with a vision for their podcast. We see your power and your potential. We want to welcome you, meet you, share ideas and learn from each other. Let’s celebrate together, lift each other up, and open the door to your podcasting potential.

hello@skylarkcollective.co.uk

Loading...